Richard Unger agrees to stay on in Earth School for all of 2011

By Jennifer Griffiths | December 22, 2010

Good news!
Richard Unger has agreed to extend our proposed schedule started last fall and will be with us in Earth School all of next year.
Proposed topic and date shedule:
27 January – Not knowing what you want
24 Feb – Solving Relationship problems
24 March – Healing the Inner critic
28 April – Building Self worth
26 May – Conquering Fear of criticism
29 June – Coping with Multiple gift markers
28 July – Composite fingerprints
25 Aug – Responsibility/Irresponsibility
29 September – Ending Procrastination
17 November – dealing with Paranoia/Anxiety
15 Dec – Misunderstanding -Communication challenges

Dates: Last Thursday of month with exception of Nov and December.
Time: 11 am Pacific, 8pm Switzerland/Central Europe, 7pm UK.
To find out the time where you are http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

The order of these interviews is not cast in stone. It depends on the vote of members. If you would like to suggest other topics to be explored please type them in the comments box below.

Enroll here for the entire year.

« | Home | »

Topics: Hand Analysis | No Comments »

Comments