Announcing: Tuesdays with Richard

By Jennifer Griffiths | December 9, 2011

Jena Griffiths interviews Richard Unger weekly for Earth School

Tuesdays with Richard

Now you can learn hands directly from Richard every Tuesday in Earth School.
The live calls are always at 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern, 7 pm UK, 8pm Central Europe/Switzerland.
But you don’t have to attend live. Download the replay into your ipod or computer and listen to them over and over at your convenience.

Topic calls: First and Second Tuesday of the Month
Richard has selected a series of talks that should pique your hands / life purpose interests.
Click here for topics / dates / prices.

New:

Advanced Hand Shapes: Third and Fourth Tuesday of the Month
Hand shape analysis is an often under-utilized tool in identifying life purpose options.
Click here to learn more about what Richard wants to share with you + dates / prices.

« | Home | »

Topics: Hand Analysis | No Comments »

Comments