learn by doing

By Jennifer Griffiths | March 29, 2011

GARMISCH-PARTENKIRCHEN, GERMANY - JANUARY 05: ...

Image by Getty Images via @daylife

The first (and only) time I ever went snow boarding
was with my EX! husband.

He took me to the top of a Swiss Alp and as we ascended
into the heavens I looked down at all the tiny ants
and dinky cars below and said, “Why not down there
at the very bottom where all the other beginners are?”

He said,“My philosophy is ‘learn by doing’
and I think it’s yours too!”

So maybe he was right!
And here I am passing this wound on.

If you’re a complete beginner to
hand analysis don’t say I didn’t warn you.

Today’s call may not be for you.
It’s for people who can already navigate
the black palm slopes.

More info here.
The topic today is the Inner Critic.
It’s an advanced print work follow up call to last week.

We’ll have a free call on Friday with Richard Moss
on the same topic for everyone.

Richard Moss has some really interesting things to say
about anima, animus and that wild animal
we call our ‘inner critic’.
Please diarize 1 April, 9am Pacific, 12 noon Eastern,
6pm Central Europe. Join this call here.

« | Home | »

Topics: Dealing with the inner critic, Hand Analysis, Print Work / Threading | No Comments »

Comments