Gina rehab. How to recover and live your type

By Jennifer Griffiths | January 19, 2013

Are you a hot blooded passionate type but not living this at all?
Sometimes the hardest thing in the world is to just be yourself.
And yet this is the key to unlocking and living your purpose.
Why is this so hard? What to do if your desire system is broken?
And what can you do to reclaim yourself and live who you’re truly meant to be?
Our next Topic Call with Richard Unger is January 22, 2013
Topic Gina Rehab. How to recover and live your type.


What is a Gina heart line type? More info about this charismatic spontaneous type here.

11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern, 8pm Central Europe.
This is a paid call for Earth School Inner Circle members (Monthly Topic call members, Topic and threading members and Tuesdays with Richard members)
Inner Circle members log in here to listen to this call.
Not yet a member and want to listen to this call? Access it here.

« | Home | »

Topics: Hand Analysis | No Comments »

Comments