Solving indecision and clutter

By Jena Griffiths | December 13, 2010

Our next interview will be with Sue Rasmussen of www.unclutter-organize-transform.com.
We’ll be exploring the relationship between clutter and indecision and why the the two go hand in hand.

Sue Rasmussenjenna griffiths

Date: 14 December 2010
Time: 8 pm Switzerland/Central Europe, 2 pm NY, 11am US Pacific, 7pm UK, 9 pm SA
Topic: Solving indecision and clutter

During the call you’ll learn about:

We’ll also be talking about Sue’s 30 day journey which is starting today.

Make sure you don’t miss this really useful call.

To register for this free call type in your first name and primary email address
where shown below and then click the “submit” button.

If you miss this call, register anyway to get instant access to the replay.

Once registered you can type in any questions you have into the box provided.
We’ll answer your questions during the call.

The replay will be available on the same web page as the call.
Please forward this link to anyone you know of who may benefit.


Who is Sue Rasmussen?

Sue Rasmussen is a Master Certified Coach, writer, and speaker. She is internationally recognized for her straight-forward, practical, down-to-earth approach and enthusiastic style of showing people how to unclutter, organize, and stage their home and life.

Sue’s special year end offer for Earth School

Sue’s year end offer for Earth School members.
20% discount on her 30 day guided journey. A great way to spring clean your mind and start the New Year with a clear advantage.

Share

« | Home | »

Topics: Indecision | No Comments »

Comments

Upload Files

You can include images or files in your comment by selecting them below. Once you select a file, it will be uploaded and a link to it added to your comment. You can upload as many images or files as you like and they will all be added to your comment.

Terms and conditions and privacy policy
© Jena Griffiths