Can’t say no

By Jennifer Griffiths | November 18, 2010

The third call in our series with Richard is TODAY,
18 November 2010 at 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern,
7pm UK, 8 pm Switzerland/Central Europe, 9 pm SA.

The topic is “Can’t say no”

earth school interview series with richard unger author of lifeprints

Jena Griffiths interviews Richard Unger

We’ll be exploring all the finer nuances between hand markers and
how your hands show you the way out.

Here is the link to register for this call plus more information:
Earth-school-topic-3-cant-say-no

(If you’re already a member of Earth School Inner Circle please check your mailbox for your dial in details.)
or sign in for all the links inside the Inner circle memeber’s zone.

Why register for this call?

We each have our area of speciality: Business, partnership, communication…
Hand Analysis is a precise language and Richard is the go-to expert for precision understanding of hand markers and their intricate compounding of marker combinations.

That’s like specialising in grammar rather than writing novels or “how to do XYZ” books!

Over the coming weeks we’ll be exploring the topic “can’t say no” right here in Earth School
with other experts who specialise in solving this predicament.

For more on why listen to Richard read my post:

Are you in danger of “pidgin” hand analysis?

Previous calls in Earth School with Richard:

Our last call with Richard Unger was on burnout.
We covered a lot of ground on this topic discussing surprising
ways burnout shows up in hands. Causes and solutions to this
problem that one wouldn’t normally consider.

The first call was on depression -Its in your hands.
Links to both these calls are in the tabs above and also here.

Hope to have you with us later today. If you can’t make the call, register anyway and you’ll get links to the replay.

« | Home | »

Topics: Can't say no | 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Can’t say no”

  1. Karin Wagner Says:
    December 16th, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    Hallo dear Jena
    You do a great job; I like your homepage very much.
    See you soon
    Hugs Karin

  2. Jenna Griffiths Says:
    December 16th, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    :-)) thanks dear Karin for your vote of confidence.
    Hugs

Comments