Healing the heart of depression – free call with EFT expert Michelle Hardwick

By Jennifer Griffiths | November 8, 2010


‘Healing the heart of depression’

Michelle Hardwick

This is your personal invitation to join me on Monday, 8th November 2010 while I interview international EFT trainer Michelle Hardwick on getting to and healing the heart of depression. Michelle works with clients and students worldwide to understand, release and transform their depression using a number of powerful tools including EFT, NLP, hypnosis and spiritual coaching.

During the call with Michelle you’ll discover:

Date: Monday, 8 November 2010

Time: 3 pm Central Europe Time, Switzerland, 10 pm Shanghai/Hong Kong, 2 pm UK, 4 pm South Africa, .)

Once you have registered you will have access to a replay page where you can listen to the call again
or download it onto your computer or ipod.

To register for this free call type in your First Name and Primary Email
where shown below and then click the “Submit” button.

If you miss this call, register anyway to get instant access to the replay








Once registered you can type in any questions you have for Michelle into the box provided.

We’ll answer your question during the call.

Looking forward to having you with us.

“In the midst of winter, I finally learned that there was in me an invincible summer.”
— Albert Camus

« | Home | »

Topics: Depression Cures | No Comments »

Comments