Can’t say no

Next Entries »

Can’t say no

Thursday, November 18th, 2010

The third call in our series with Richard is TODAY, 18 November 2010 at 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern, 7pm UK, 8 pm Switzerland/Central Europe, 9 pm SA. The topic is “Can’t say no” We’ll be exploring all the finer nuances between hand markers and how your hands show you the way out. Here is the […]

Can’t say no? Interview with Richard Unger

Tuesday, November 2nd, 2010

The next call with Richard Unger will be on 18 November 2010. Topic: ‘Can’t say no.’ During this call we’ll be looking at how hands reveal the various reasons why people can’t say no and how each reason has a different solution. Whether you yourself can’t say no or you’re a healer, a coach, a […]

False hope vs clear vision

Saturday, October 30th, 2010

Did you ever hear of the old African way to catch a monkey? First you dig a hole in the ground and put a banana in it. Then you cover the hole leaving only a very narrow gap. The monkey squeezes his hand into the hole to grab the banana but as soon as he […]

Next Entries »